Star Wars Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

Sale price$14.99


14 selections from all seven Star Wars films, arranged and approved by John Williams for easy guitar. Includes: Across the Stars '¢ Cantina Band '¢ Duel of the Fates '¢ Han Solo and the Princess '¢ The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) '¢ The Jedi Steps and Finale '¢ Luke and Leia '¢ March of the Resistance '¢ May the Force Be with You '¢ Princess Leia's Theme '¢ Rey's Theme '¢ Star Wars (Main Theme) '¢ The Throne Room (And End Title) '¢ Yoda's Theme.

$14.99 (US) 
Inventory # HL00156420
ISBN: 9781495058844
UPC: 888680606671
Format: Softcover - TAB 
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

You may also like

Recently viewed